Contacting Members

Back »
More topics on this subject »

Q. What happens when I block someone?

When you block a member, he or she can no longer send you emails, IMs or Flirts.

All blocked members can be found on your Blocked Hot List. If you would like to unblock a member, simply go to your Blocked list, click Move in the member’s profile and select Unlist from Blocked in the drop-down menu. The member will be removed from your Blocked list and will be able to contact you again.