Back »
More topics on this subject »

Q. How do I know who clicked Yes to my profile?

You'll only know if someone clicks “Yes” for you if you click “Yes” back for that person. Otherwise, all Secret Admirers are kept secret.

However, if a member clicks “Yes” for you, he or she will be included in your next Secret Admirer Alert email, as well as other members whose profiles show compatibility with yours. If you click “Yes” for a person who has clicked “Yes” for you, we'll notify you both via email with a You Both Said Yes Alert email.

Review your Secret Admirer Alert emails as they arrive, check out the listed members and click back so we can introduce you to your You Both Said Yes matches.