Back »
More topics on this subject »

Q. What happens when I click "No?"

When you click “No” for a member, we'll know you're not interested and they'll never know you weren’t interested.

The only time Secret Admirers are revealed is when both members click “Yes” for each other. When that happens, both members get a You Both Said Yes Alert email.