Back »
More topics on this subject »

Q. What happens when I click "Yes?"

When you click “Yes” for a member, you'll be included in that person's next Secret Admirer Alert email. He or she won't know that you clicked “Yes,” but is given the chance to click “Yes,” “No” or “Maybe” for all members featured in the email. If he or she clicks “Yes” back to you, you'll both get a You Both Said Yes email so you can take it to the next level.